Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McNicholas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike McNicholas

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darren Malham

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"It should be Dan from State Farm instead of Jake from State Farm. You are amazing my quote was so quick he went over every detail saved us money and provided us better coverage. We have been with the same company for over 30 years our rates went up and I am So So glad I made that call. Have been in customer service for 40 plus years and Dan you went above and beyond. Thank you!"

Summer Bolgrihn

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got service, and friendly staff!"

Aaron Wake

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm and know Mike McNicholas for many years. Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, quick to resolution and would highly recommend Mike and his team. Cindy has always been willing to go above and beyond to exceed expectations when I need assistance."

Jennifer Bolgrihn

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service, Friendly staff always ready to help."

Justin Todd

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"

Suzy Carnes

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was friendly and very helpful!"

James Moenck (Skip)

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am somewhat new to State Farm. Mike McNicholas’ Office has been very helpful very attentive to the few questions that I’ve had and more than willing to help me with any issues."

Peggy Dively

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a very positive experience as we set up insurance for our new home."

Brandi Bramlett

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very communicative. Everything you could want in a smooth customer-service friendly approach to insurance."

Bill Coffey

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service and they respond immediately no matter the situation. Everyone goes above and beyond to provide answers and advice and they always provide plenty of follow-up to verify everything is going as planned and to see if there is anything they can do to assist while your claim is being handled. I would highly recommend Mike's office to anyone."

K Cory

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved into town and met with Mike and his team. They were super responsive and Dan on his team is a rockstar!"

Shelley Traylor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Cindy! She takes good care of us!!"

Mick Stone

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Expect great service from a friendly team. My experience here was great and I recommend these people to all my family and friends."

Cheryl Bushnell

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years. Mike McNicholas and his staff have always been there when I needed help."

Jennifer Crouch

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike runs an outstanding business! His office staff is very efficient and helpful."

Gerald Stone

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Mike and his employees are easy to talk to. They answer any questions you have and always call you back if you have a problem."

Zack Rasmussen

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. State Farm is the best!"

Terry Flairty

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"when applying for home and auto insurance Dan explained coverage and pricing clearly and thoroughly. The process was quick and easy."

Melanie Schutt

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service.. very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Darrelle Hays

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in transitioning to a new insurance company. Very friendly and took the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. Highly recommend!"

Steve Mueller

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very helpful!"

Brian P

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is always quick with knowledgeable answers and pleasant conversation Cindy and her office staff go way beyond to help. Best insurance experience I have ever had"

Cheryl Plunkett

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since we returned to State Farm, I have been extremely satisfied with the service we have received from the Mike McNicholas State Farm office. They are easy to get ahold of and Dan is very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions."

Mike Plunkett

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has always been prompt to answer my questions and handled all of my requested coverage changes quickly and correctly. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency!"

Avery

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and great customer service, they are the best!"