Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Groff

Josh Groff

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Groff
"Just want to thank Brett. He was very informative and set me up with the best plan for my needs. And very friendly. Would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Wendy Summers

Wendy Summers

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Summers
"Cindy is always so thorough and kind when I call with any questions. She definitely makes working with my insurance company a simple and pleasing process. I appreciate her and the team at Mike's office so very much. I've been with them for several years and wouldn't even consider looking elsewhere for an insurance agent. We have our homeowners and vehicle policies through Mike's State Farm office. We are very satisfied."
Profile photo of Sherry Erickson

Sherry Erickson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Erickson
"Brett was amazing! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of AMANDA Patton

AMANDA Patton

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMANDA Patton
"Easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Dale Yutzy

Dale Yutzy

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Yutzy
"Very nice and helpful. Glad I’m doing business here"
Profile photo of Don Gardner

Don Gardner

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Gardner
"Love state farm been with them for years they are like family to me"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Thank you Zachary for all your help with our life insurance needs, the information you provided helped us decide what was best for us and you made getting it set up so easy. I highly recommend the whole Mike McNicholas team!"
Profile photo of Orange975

Orange975

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orange975
"Was recommended by my sister to talk to Brett about my car insurance. He ended up helping me get setup with drive safe and save. Super personable, would recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Plantwooie

Plantwooie

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Plantwooie
"Brett did a great job helping me figure out what insurance plan fits best for me!"
Profile photo of Cathy Thomas

Cathy Thomas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Thomas
"Brett was the best agent I’ve ever worked with"
Profile photo of Steve Trammell

Steve Trammell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Trammell
"Nice guy helpful service,thanks Sir."
Profile photo of Michelle Farrand

Michelle Farrand

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Farrand
"Brett was absolutely fantastic to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable in what he does, communication is great, and was thorough in his work to ensure we got the best deal. If you’re needing insurance, I highly recommend you reach out to him!"
Profile photo of Sarah Vollintine

Sarah Vollintine

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Vollintine
"Great to work with!!! Easy transition"
Profile photo of John Hoelzer

John Hoelzer

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hoelzer
"Mike was very easy to work with and provided quick and thorough responses."
Profile photo of Joe Bruso

Joe Bruso

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bruso
"As always the team at State Farm takes good care of all my insurance needs and questions.Thanks Cindy and Zach!"
Profile photo of Misha Millburg

Misha Millburg

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misha Millburg
"Cindy was so helpful and knowledgeable with changing my policy! She gave me helpful hints that will be easier to manage the policy & we were able to handle all this in one phone call. It’s so appreciated especially on this time when customer service seems to rush and not really help! Thank you Cindy & the staff of Mike McNicholas!"
Profile photo of Andrew Sampson

Andrew Sampson

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sampson
"Did a great job. He worked on getting me a great policy together only to find that I cannot get insurance on my 2016 Hyundai Tucson due to it not being a push to start. Why does that matter? That's a deal breaker for me, due to I want to have only one insurance provider/life insurance/home/auto. I don't want multiple bills from different providers regardless of the cost saving State Farm may offer, it's the convenience. Either way ZACH did a A+ bang up job. If they ever change the policy to allow me to cover my auto. I would be willing to due to the savings for home and auto alone. But I need to cover all my assets. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kalum Carrion

Kalum Carrion

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalum Carrion
"Very polite. Has an awesome focus on what's best for the customer."
Profile photo of Danielle Stilwell

Danielle Stilwell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Stilwell
"He was a pleasure to talk with. He could tell we are first time home buyers and was very patient with me."
Profile photo of Lori Franklin

Lori Franklin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Franklin
"I had lossesfrom derichio last year and they were extreme helpful Cindy and Zach the best! Thanku for all you do!"
Profile photo of Mike Guinan

Mike Guinan

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Guinan
"Zack Rasmussen helped me get the best price I've ever gotten before. He even set me up with some perks. He was straight to business and got me taken care of quite quickly. Extremely kind and easy to talk with. With being new to the State Farm family, I hope to be dealing with Zack if I ever have a problem. Thanks for the coverage!"
Profile photo of Scott Rule

Scott Rule

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rule
"Cindy is great to work with, very amazing woman. She is detailed oriented and is very caring about her customers. I would give her 10 stars if I was able."
Profile photo of Julie Lohmar

Julie Lohmar

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lohmar
"I worked with Brett today to assist us with insurance, and we were more than satisfied with the communication and knowledge exhibited to see us through. We appreciate his commitment and follow through in helping us! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Blair

John Blair

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Blair
"Zach helped me switch insurance polices, and saved me a lot of money. The process was fast, and he was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of John Christopher Coronel

John Christopher Coronel

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Christopher Coronel
"Mike McNicholas’ office/staff are the best ever! Always gets the job done! Communication is on point! Specifically commend Cindy. Best marketing associate i’ve worked with so far! If anyone is looking for an insurance agent, do yourselves a favor and work with Mike and Cindy’s team! Thank you Cindy for taking your time and helping me look for a shop to fix my windshield. Really do appreciate you!"